We persistently believe in the fact that our future success would solely depend on the satisfaction of our clients and for this reason, we continue providing our customers with the best possible service. All our services and fee structure are so transparent right from initiating a claim to drawing it to a successful conclusion.
This agreement simply means you can go ahead with the claim without the agony of upfront fees. This is incorporated considering individuals who are not financially sound to pay the upfront costs. Also, if in any circumstance, your case is unsuccessful, we do not incur any charge. We follow these protocols very religiously, to ensure our clients don’t face challenges when looking out to seek compensation. You’re free of any contingency fee if your compensation claim is inefficacious.
Driver’s negligence is one potential cause for car accidents and when you come across such unfortunate circumstance, the best help you can do yourself is to hire a car accident lawyer who’d legally fight for your share of compensation. Law Specialist Los Angeles car accident lawyer would go an extra mile to get the compensation you deserve.
Law Specialists Group Los Angeles car accident attorneys will make sure you get the best possible compensation for cases involving:
If you’ve been a victim of any of the cases above and more, get in touch with us right away to understand your legal rights and to explore the different options available towards recovering your money. We’d also need to quickly file a lawsuit, of personal injury, if necessary.
Precisely, our California car accident lawyer can help you receive compensation based on your claims like:
These are the most common cases a California car accident lawyer can take care for you. You could receive additional compensation for varied causes, which wholly depends on your case.
Car accidents can inflict life-changing and serious injuries. You might be entitled to compensation if you’ve been encountered an accident. As a citizen of California, you must understand California’s car accident laws to understand the impacts of legal claims you should consider filing. Once you have decided to pursue compensation by filing lawsuits, you should get in touch with our California car accident lawyer who has an in-depth understanding of the laws and procedures about California’s complex car accident laws.
A car that is registered in California should adhere to the proof of financial responsibility. This is to guarantee that an owner can manage the expenses incurred in case an accident occurs. Investing in a car insurance policy is the best way to satisfy these requirements. The laws require that the vehicles are covered with 15/30/5 insurance, which is the minimum standard. This cover:
However, California law can also insist insurance companies provide underinsured motorists coverage. Our Los Angeles car accident lawyer can help you avail this insurance to cover injuries even if you don’t have insurance.
The state law requires the owner, driver, or representative to issue a written report about the crash to the Police Department or highway patrol within 24 hours if the accident resulted in death or injury. The accident, involving any of the below cases should be reported within 10 days to the DMV.
It is in your best interest that this is handled by our lawyers. The court generally does not give exceptions to the timeline and you may be at stake if you do not provide the essential information at the same time.
The laws are completely in favor of the victim. Even if the victim was at fault for causing the accident, the laws are formulated such that he gets the compensation he deserves. Now, the California car accident lawyer, from the Law Specialists group will help you get your share of compensation with their deep knowledge about California’s accident laws.
California laws classify this case as either a felony or misdemeanor. It’s considered a misdemeanor only when property damage is caused, and a felony, when there’s any kind of injury. These categories apply to all hit and run cases, irrespective of their complexity or damage. So, how to avoid hit and run charges? Here are the steps you should follow.
A police report is essential in California, if the damage done accounts for $750 or if when there’s an injury. if you think you’ve been charged more, get in touch with our Los Angeles car accident attorney at the earliest who can advise you of the best possible solution to the problem.
There can be circumstances where you might not ascertain a hit and run. The reasons can be due to obvious factors like the impact was so minimal that you didn’t realize there was one, or you hit something without your knowledge. In such cases, if you’re charged with a misdemeanor, our Los Angeles car accident lawyer, can defend that you’re not at fault. If you’re convicted of a hit and run, you may face up to 3 years in probation. Therefore, if you think you’ve been convicted faultily, it is about time, you reach out to us.
Car accident lawyers can aid you in retaining your legal rights. Without one, you might probably become prey to bad faith insurance gambit. The insurance company of the victim is supposed to act in good faith in resolving the car accident claim. However, not all insurance companies, follow legit practices to act in favor of the victim. Rather, they engage in bad faith tactics to avoid liabilities.
Here’s the list of things you’ll fall prey to without our Los Angeles car accident attorney:
If you have been subjected to such unfair claims, be aware that you can have additional claims against the insurance company as well, apart from your ongoing personal injury or car accident claim. It is in your best interest to consult with our California car accident lawyer rather than debating the accident with your insurance company.
Call us at 714-558-9990 to get in touch with California’s best car accident attorneys. We’re available round the clock to for a free consultation.